من نحن 2018-01-23T14:42:35+00:00
من نحن

صحاري الخيرات

إن مؤسسة صحاري الخيرات هي مؤسسة مقاولات متكاملة الخدمات حيث تقدم خدمات التصميم والبناء والصيانة والنظافة وإدارة المقاولات العامة لتلبية احتياجات عملائها. وهي حريصة على الحفاظ على التزامها تجاه كل عميل

.أثمرت الجهود بعد تخطي العشر مشاريع, شهادة من الجودة موثقة من العملاء

تقوم مؤسسة صحاري بتوفير أعلى مستويات الجودة بأسعار تنافسية، ويكون هذا ممكنا من خلال الاصرار على التعامل مع مقاولين من الباطن قادرين على تحمل المسئولية ومؤهلين في أي من المشاريع والحفاظ على حوار مفتوح مع العملاء.

إن أحد المبادئ هو الاشتراك بشكل كامل في كل مشروع، فيتم دمج فريق البناء، والمالكين، والمهندسين المعماريين والأطراف المعنية الأخرى. ودائما ما يتم الانتهاء من المشاريع في الوقت المناسب بسبب المهارات التنظيمية وإدارة الوقت، والاستفادة من المقاولين من الباطن وتقديم أسعار أفضل للمشاريع اللاحقة.

ما هي

رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا هي التطوير والحفاظ على مؤسسة تضم ذوي المهارات العالية التي تخدم احتياجات عملائنا بصدق ونزاهة، لنكون وجهة يختارها أولئك الذين يسعون إلى الجودة، والخدمة الشخصية، والتقنية.

ما هي

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي تقديم خدمات البناء التي تتجاوز توقعات عملائنا. وذلك من خلال اختيار مقاولين مناسبين قادريت على تحمل المسؤولية، بالإضافة الى موظفين ذوي كفاءة كل في مجاله مع اتفاق واضح اثناء التعاقد لبناء علاقة متينة مع عملائنا.

ما هي

أهدافنا

  • توفير مستوى عال من الخدمة في المقاولات مع تقديم التميز في كل مشروع نقوم به.

  • الاستمرار في ابتكار وتطوير واعتماد التكنولوجيا الحديثة في الاسلوب والمواد لتعزيز الإنتاجية والفعالية في العمل.

  • تحسين كفاءة فريقنا باستمرار، وتعيين الموظفين المنتجين والمميزين.

  • بناء بيئة عمل تتميز بالصداقة.

About Us 2017-12-14T08:57:08+00:00
About

Sahari Al Khayrat

Sahari Al Khayrat is a full-service contracting company offering design-build, construction management and general contracting services to meet our clients’ needs.  We are dedicated to maintaining commitments to each and every one of our valued customers.

With over ten projects under our belt, we take satisfaction in the reputation we have built with subcontractors and owners.
At Sahari, we protect our reputation for excellent customer service while providing the highest quality with competitive pricing.  We make this possible through our absolute insistence upon utilizing responsible subcontractors qualified for the specific project and maintaining open dialogue with our past, current and potential clients.

One of our Principals is to be fully involved with each project.  We integrate with the building team, owners, architects and other concerned parties.  Projects are consistently completed in a timely fashion because of our structured organizational and time management skills, benefiting subcontractors and promoting better pricing on subsequent projects.

Our

Vision

Our Vision is to develop and maintain an organization of highly skilled contracting professionals that serve our Clients’ needs with honesty and integrity. To provide an environment that promotes personal growth and self-satisfaction.Ultimately, to differentiate ourselves as the contractor of choice to those seeking quality, personal service, special design and value.

Our

Mission

Our mission is to provide builder services that surpass our Clients’ expectations.  We will accomplish this through the selective use of responsible subcontractors, by hiring and retaining first class employees, and by approaching the Contracting process with honesty and integrity.  This will provide the foundation for long term customer relations and growth.  We are committed to the success of our Clients, our business partners, and our employees.

Our

Goals

  • To provide a high level of service in the contracting industry while offering superior
    craftsmanship to every project we handle.
  • To continually innovate, develop and adopt state-of-the-art technology in methods and
    materials to enhance productivity and cost effectiveness.
  • To continually improve the competence of our team, and employ diverse, innovative &
    results-oriented personnel, motivated to deliver excellence.

  • To build a safety work environment.